SGC BOARD MEMBERS: (671) GUAM AREA CODE
Peter Barcinas BOC Chairperson pbarcina@uguam.uog.edu,
pbarcina@triton.uog.edu
727-4153
Margrit Atalig BOC Vice Chairperson megatalig@gmail.com 734-4848/687-7177
 
FINANCE COMMITTEE
 Peter Barcinas Co-Chairperson pbarcina@uguam.uog.edu,
pbarcina@triton.uog.edu
727-4153
Viola Cruz SGC Certifying Officer viola.cruz@doa.guam.gov 475-1133/ 777-8124
Doris Aguon SGC Executive Director doris.aguon@dol.guam.gov
 
300-4599/ 777-8778
 
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE
Frank LG Lujan, Jr. Co-Chairperson frank.lujan@otech.guam.gov 635-4500/ 488-5240
Femi Bajomo Co-Vice Chairperson fbajomo@ledgelight.com 477-8437/727-8437
Gerard Limtiaco SGC MIS Administrator gerard.limtiaco@dol.guam.gov 777-8338
 
PROGRAM MGMT. COMMITTEE
Annie Makepeace Co-Chairperson anniemakepeace@yahoo.com 632-2633/727-2930
Cynthia Toves Co-Vice Chairperson ctqtoves@gmail.com/ cynthia.toves@bankofguam.com 472-5300(x)5534(w)   777-2114©
Barbara Leon Guerrero Member barbara.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu 735-5519/689-8222
Charlene Bitlaol Member char.auog@gmail.com
 
489-3389/ 734-1396
Candice Ananich Member candicebordallo@hotmail.com
 
689-8370
 
 
MARKETING & OUTREACH COMMITTEE
Peggy Denny Co-Chairperson pegqcp1@yahoo.com 483-9415
Dr. Marilyn Salas Co Vice Chairperson ilanchera@gmail.com 488-5240
Margarit Atalig Member megatalig@gmail.com 734-4848/687-7177
Barbara Leon Guerrero Member barbara.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu 735-5519/689-8222
Annamae Borja Member annamae@guam.net
 
477-4253
 
Mayor Melissa Savares Member melissa.savares@gmail.com
 
482-5203
 
YOUTH COMMITTEE
Peter Barcinas Co-Chairperson pbarcina@uguam.uog.edu 735-2055/727-4153
Dr. Carmen Garrido Co-Vice Chairperson clgarrido@gdoe.net 488-6263
 
DISABILITY COMMITTEE
Barbara Leon Guerrero Disability Inclusion (DI) Co-Chairperson barbara.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu 735-5519/689-8222
Margarit Atalig Co Vice Chairperson megatalig@gmail.com 734-4848/687-7177
Joannalyn Fullerton Member joannalynn.fullerton@dol.guam.gov 300-4577/488-1352
 
SERVE GUAM COMMISSION
Doris Aguon SGC Executive Director doris.aguon@dol.guam.gov 300-4599/ 777-8778
Julie Iriarte SGC
Admin/ Fiscal
julie.iriarte@dol.guam.gov
 
300-4599/ 727-9157
Gwendolyn Aguon SGC Program Officer gwen.aguon@dol.guam.gov
 
300-4599/ 777-3065
Christina Cruz SGC Program Manager
Performance
Measures
christina.cruz@dol.guam.gov
 
300-4599/ 483-1341